AYSO Region 70 - Regional Board of Directors 2018

 
                                                            Administration
Regional Commissioner David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Jeff Creech jcreech1970@gmail.com
Assistant Regional Commissioner James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Assistant Regional Commissioner (for U5-U8) Ajay Babber ajaybabber@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Andrew Fogg rra@ayso70.org
Assistant Referee Administrator James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Assistant Referee Administrator Dave Poulten Dave_poulten@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sam Eskenazi samjo411@sbcglobal.net 
Treasurer Emeritus Jordan Friedberg jsfriedberg@gmail.com
Registrar David Marcus registrar@ayso70.org
Scheduler Denis von Banck frenchrunner@aol.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Dara Williams daraewilliams@gmail.com
Safety Director Peter Gumpert gumppad@aol.com
Field Liason Andrew Miller region70fields@gmail.com
Webmaster & Tech Guru Yale Kozinski ytk@kozinski.com
Regional Quartermaster open rc@ayso70.org
Communications   open     rc@ayso70.org
Tournament Teams Director Al Norooz LawNorooz@aol.com
Area Director Ken Kotarski aca.area1p@gmail.com
 
Division Directors
GU5 (Girls 2014) Al Hill al@emgla.com
BU5 (Boys 2014) Al Hill    al@emgla.com
GU6 (Girls 2013) Jim Lamb jamesmichaellamb@gmail.com
GU6 (Girls 2013) Isaac Dunham dunhamisaac@gmail.com
BU6 (Boys 2013) David Sayah dsayah@gmail.com
BU6 (Boys 2013) Milton Sznaider  Futbolfunkids@gmail.com
GU7 (Girls 2012) Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
BU7 (Boys 2012) Susan Stoller susanlizmorrison@yahoo.com
GU8 (Girls 2011) Sean Feller fellersean@hotmail.com
BU8 (Boys 2011) Michael Lens michael.c.lens@gmail.com
GU10 (Girls 2009-10) Becky Kneubuhl becky@beckykmusic.com
GU10 open registrar@ayso70.org
BU10 (Boys 2009-10) Nicole Lapidus nikki.lapidus.ayso70@gmail.com
BU10 (Boys 2009-10) Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
GU12 (Girls 2007-08) Patrick Conway pcconway1189@gmail.com
BU12 (Boys 2007-08) Steve Herman steven.herman@calbt.com
BU12 (Boys 2007-08) John Smelzer johnsmelzer@gmail.com
GU14 (Girls 2005-06) Rachel Feit-Leichman rfeitleichman@gmail.com
BU14 (Boys 2005-06) Max Haber chaber@tglighting.com
BU14 (Boys 2005-06) Carrie Haber peerhaber@gmail.com
Upper Divisions U16 and U19 David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com

Please contact us at rc@ayso70.org if you are interest in joining the Board or helping out in any way!