AYSO Region 70 - Regional Board of Directors 2018

Regional Commissioner David Ambrose       dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com

Asst. Regional Commissioner (for U5-U8)

Jeff Creech jcreech@tulanealumni.net

Regional Commissioner Emeritus

Ken Kotarski aca.area1p@gmail.com
 
Administration
Coach Administrator Jeff Creech jcreech@tulanealumni.net
Referee Administrator Yale Kozinski rra@ayso70.org
Assistant Referee Administrator James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Assistant Referee Administrator Dave Poulten Dave_poulten@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sam Eskenazi samjo411@sbcglobal.net 
Treasurer Emeritus Jordan Friedberg jsfriedberg@gmail.com
Registrar David Marcus registrar@ayso70.org
Scheduler Denis von Banck frenchrunner@aol.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Dara Williams daraewilliams@gmail.com
Safety Director Peter Gumpert gumppad@aol.com
Field Liason Andrew Miller region70fields@gmail.com
Regional Quartermaster Open registrar@ayso70.org
Communications   Open     registrar@ayso70.org
Tournament Teams Director Al Norooz LawNorooz@aol.com
 
Division Directors
GU5 Open registrar@ayso70.org
BU5 Open    registrar@ayso70.org
GU6 Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
BU6 Christian Bateson christian_bateson@yahoo.com
GU7 Sean Feller fellersean@hotmail.com
BU7 Michael Lens michael.c.lens@gmail.com
GU8 Wanda Ahmadi wandaahmadi@gmail.com
BU8 Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
BU8 Nikki Lapidus nicolelporter@yahoo.com
GU10 Carrie Haber peerhaber@gmail.com
GU10 Michelle Menton michele.menton@gmail.com
BU10 Ajay Babber ajay@babber.com
BU10 Al Hill al@emgla.com
GU12 Patrick Conway pcconway1189@gmail.com
BU12 Steve Herman steven.herman@calbt.com
BU12 John Smelzer johnsmelzer@gmail.com
GU14 David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
GU14 Brendan McLoughlin bmclou@yahoo.com
BU14 Max Haber chaber@tglighting.com
GU16 David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
BU16 open registrar@ayso70.org
GU19 open registrar@ayso70.org
BU19 open registrar@ayso70.org