AYSO Region 70 - Regional Board of Directors 2019

     
                                                            Administration
Regional Commissioner David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Jeff Creech jcreech1970@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner (for U5-U8) Ajay Babber ajaybabber@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Andrew Fogg rra@ayso70.org
Asst. Referee Administrator Dave Poulten Dave_poulten@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sam Eskenazi samjo411@sbcglobal.net 
Treasurer Emeritus Jordan Friedberg jsfriedberg@gmail.com
Registrar David Marcus registrar@ayso70.org
Scheduler Denis von Banck frenchrunner@aol.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Dara Williams daraewilliams@gmail.com
Safety Director Peter Gumpert gumppad@aol.com
Field Liason Andrew Miller region70fields@gmail.com
Webmaster & Tech Guru Yale Kozinski ytk@kozinski.com
Regional Quartermaster open rc@ayso70.org
Communications   open     rc@ayso70.org
Tournament Teams Director Al Norooz td@ayso70.org
Adult League Coordinator Carrie Haber peerhaber@gmail.com
EXTRA Program Coordinator Leigh Meyer mrsmeyer2@gmail.com
EXTRA Referee Coordinator John Smelzer johnsmelzer@gmail.com
Area Director Ken Kotarski aca.area1p@gmail.com
 
Division Directors
GU5 (Girls 2015) open rc@ayso70.org
BU5 (Boys 2015) open rc@ayso70.org
GU6 (Girls 2014) open rc@ayso70.org
BU6 (Boys 2014) open rc@ayso70.org
GU7 (Girls 2013) Jim Lamb jamesmichaellamb@gmail.com
GU7 (Girls 2013) Isaac Dunham dunhamisaac@gmail.com
BU7 (Boys 2013) David Sayah dsayah@gmail.com
BU7 (Boys 2013) Milton Sznaider futbolfunkids@gmail.com
GU8 (Girls 2012) Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
BU8 (Boys 2012) Susan Stoller susanlizmorrison@yahoo.com
GU10 (Girls 2010-11) Sean Feller fellersean@hotmail.com
GU10 open registrar@ayso70.org
BU10 (Boys 2010-11) Nicole Lapidus nikki.lapidus.ayso70@gmail.com
BU10 (Boys 2010-11) Michael Lens michael.c.lens@gmail.com
GU12 (Girls 2008-09) Becky Kneubuhl becky@beckykmusic.com
BU12 (Boys 2008-09) Al Hill al@emgla.com
BU12 (Boys 2008-09) Mark Israel Israel@dfis-law.com
GU14 (Girls 2006-07)  Patrick Conway pcconway1189@gmail.com
GU14 (Girls 2006-07) Rachel Feit-Leichman rfeitleichman@gmail.com
BU14 (Boys 2006-07) Steve Herman steven.herman@calbt.com
Upper Divisions U16 & U19 (2001-05) David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com

Please contact us at rc@ayso70.org if you are interest in joining the Board or helping out in any way!