Administration
Regional Commissioner David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Michael Lens michael.c.lens@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Dave Poulten rra@ayso70.org
Asst. Referee Administrator Andrew Fogg afogg@coxcastle.com
Treasurer Sam Eskenazi samjo411@sbcglobal.net 
Treasurer Emeritus Jordan Friedberg jsfriedberg@gmail.com
Registrar open registrar@ayso70.org
Scheduler Denis von Banck frenchrunner@aol.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Dara Williams daraewilliams@gmail.com
Safety Director Peter Gumpert gumppad@aol.com
Field Liason Andrew Meyer acm213@yahoo.com
Webmaster & Tech Guru Yale Kozinski ytk@kozinski.com
Regional Quartermaster open rc@ayso70.org
Communications   open     rc@ayso70.org
Tournament Teams Director open td@ayso70.org
Adult League Coordinator Carrie Haber peerhaber@gmail.com
Area Director Ken Kotarski aca.area1p@gmail.com
 
Division Directors
U5 Jamboree (Boys & Girls born in 2017) open rc@ayso70.org
GU6 (Girls 2016) open  
BU6 (Boys 2016) open  
GU7 (Girls 2015) Jim Lamb jamesmichaellamb@gmail.com
BU7 (Boys 2015) open rc@ayso70.org
GU8 (Girls 2014) Jose Prado prado.jo.raf@gmail.com
BU8 (Boys 2014) open rc@ayso70.org
GU10 (Girls 2012-13) Daniel Schnabel daniel.schnabel@gmx.net
  Ben Weeden BenjaminWeeden@LiveNation.com
BU10 (Boys 2011-12) Nicole Lapidus nikki.lapidus.ayso70@gmail.com
  Alan Springer alanlspringer@yahoo.com
GU12 (Girls 2010-11) Amanda Levy arosslevy@gmail.com
BU12 (Boys 2010-11) Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
  Nicole Lapidus nikki.lapidus.ayso70@gmail.com
GU14 (Girls 2008-09) Becky Kneubuhl becky@beckykmusic.com
BU14 (Boys 2008-09) Mark Israel israel@dfis-law.com
GU16 (Girls 2006-07)  Patrick Conway pcconway1189@gmail.com
  Rachel Feit-Leichman rfeitleichman@gmail.com
BU16 (Boys 2006-07) Chris Kiperman  
Upper Divisions U16 & U19 (2002-06) David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com

Please contact us at rc@ayso70.org if you are interest in joining the Board or helping out in any way!