Administration
Regional Commissioner David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner Kindra Kelly-Scumpia kindra.kellyscumpia@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner James Bisley jwbisley@gmail.com
Referee Administrator Dave Poulten rra@ayso70.org
Asst. Referee Administrator Joe Traboulsi aysor70.arra@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Nicole Lapidus nikki.lapidus.ayso70@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Daniel Schnabel daniel.schnabel@gmx.net
Asst. Coach Administrator Michael Lens michael.c.lens@gmail.com
Treasurer Sam Eskenazi treasurer@ayso70.org 
Treasurer Emeritus Jordan Friedberg jsfriedberg@gmail.com
Registrar open registrar@ayso70.org
Scheduler Denis von Banck frenchrunner@aol.com
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Dara Williams daraewilliams@gmail.com
Safety Director Peter Gumpert gumppad@aol.com
Field Liason open fields@ayso70.org
Webmaster & Tech Guru Yale Kozinski ytk@kozinski.com
Regional Quartermaster open rc@ayso70.org
Picture Day Coordinator    
Communications   open     rc@ayso70.org
Tournament Teams Director open td@ayso70.org
Adult League Coordinator Carrie Haber peerhaber@gmail.com
Area Director Ken Kotarski aca.area1p@gmail.com
 
Division Directors

U5 Jamboree

(Boys & Girls born in 2018)

open rc@ayso70.org
GU6 (Girls 2017) Ryan Efune Ryan@hiltys.net
  open  
BU6 (Boys 2017) Erica Mamann ericamamann24@gmail.com
  open  
GU7 (Girls 2016) Jill Alexander jfalexander1219@gmail.com
  Kelle Montague kelle.montague@gmail.com
BU7 (Boys 2016) Johnny Traboulsi jtraboulsi@gmail.com
     
GU8 (Girls 2015) Jim Lamb jim.lamb.ayso@gmail.com
  Rana Lustyan ranaew@gmail.com
BU8 (Boys 2015) Andrew Howard andrewucla@gmail.com
  Open  
GU10 (Girls 2013-14) Jose Prado prado.ayso70@gmail.com
  Richard Schulman schulmanrd@gmail.com
  Parham Mansouri mansouriendo@gmail.com
BU10 (Boys 2013-14) Alan Springer alanlspringer@yahoo.com
  Ben Emanuel ben.a.emanuel@gmail.com
  Stephen Cook smcook@gmail.com
GU12 (Girls 2011-12) Amanda Levy arosslevy@gmail.com
  Sylvia Levy sylviavlad@yahoo.com
  Erika Kennedy erikaag2001@yahoo.com
BU12 (Boys 2011-12) Alex Griswold maxdaddy@aol.com
  Leslie Wang les_tao@yahoo.com
GU14 (Girls 2009-10) Daniel Lapidus dclapidus@gmail.com
BU14 (Boys 2009-10) Dana Danesi danajoi@gmail.com
BU16 (Boys 2007-08) Mark Israel israel@dfis-law.com
GU16 & GU19 (2005-08) David Ambrose dambrose.ayso70@gmail.com

Please contact us at rc@ayso70.org if you are interest in joining the Board or helping out in any way!